Meet Our Staff

Waqas Tabassum

CEO

waqas@hyundaiboulevard.com

Mujaddid Mujtaba

General Manager (After Sales)

mujaddid.mujtaba@hyundaiboulevard.com

Asim Ahmed

Head of Sales

asim.ahmed@hyundaiboulevard.com

Muhammad Hammad

Sales executive

Muhammad.hammad@hyundaiboulevard.com

Syed Asif

IT Manager

syed.asif@hyundaiboulevard.com

Agha Muhammad Khurram Khan

Admin Manager

khurram@hyundaiboulevard.com

Muhammad Khurram

Sales Executive

muhammad.khurram@hyundaiboulevard.com

Ayesha Hassan

Deputy Manager After Sales

Ayesha.hasan@hyundaiboulevard.com

Sheroz Khan

Assistant manager Spare Parts

Sheroz.khan@hyundaiboulevard.com

Fariha Rizvi

Sales Admin

fariha.rizvi@hyundaiboulevard.com

Shayan Ahmed Siddique

Sales Executive

shayan.ahmed@hyundaiboulevard.com

Saffan Hassan

Sales Executive

saffan.hassan@hyundaiboulevard.com

Sadia Jabeen

Sales Executive

sadia.jabeen@hyundaiboulevard.com

Muhammad Hasan

Sales Admin

muhammad.hasan@hyundaiboulevard.com