Meet Our Staff

Waqas Tabassum

CEO

waqas@hyundaiboulevard.com

Mujaddid Mujtaba

General Manager (After Sales)

mujaddid.mujtaba@hyundaiboulevard.com

Nimra Bashir

Head of Sales

nimra.bashir@hyundaiboulevard.com

Muhammad Hammad

Sales Executive

Muhammad.hammad@hyundaiboulevard.com

Farid Ahmed

Sr. Manager Sales & Marketing

farid.ahmed@hyundaiboulevard.com

Muhammad Qasim

Sales Executive

muhammad.qasim@hyundaiboulevard.com

Muhammad Khurram

Sales Executive

muhammad.khurram@hyundaiboulevard.com

Sadia Jabeen

Sales Executive

sadia.jabeen@hyundaiboulevard.com

Fariha Rizvi

Sales Admin

fariha.rizvi@hyundaiboulevard.com

Shayan Ahmed Siddique

Sales Executive

shayan.ahmed@hyundaiboulevard.com

Saffan Hassan

Sales Executive

saffan.hassan@hyundaiboulevard.com

Sheroz Khan

Assistant Manager Spare Parts

Sheroz.khan@hyundaiboulevard.com

Muhammad Hasan

Sales Admin

muhammad.hasan@hyundaiboulevard.com

Syed Asif

IT Manager

farid.ahmed@hyundaiboulevard.com

Agha Muhammad Khurram Khan

Admin Manager

khurram@hyundaiboulevard.com